Home » Our Staff

Our Staff

On this page you will find a full list of all the hard-working staff at our school. 

Leadership Team
Mrs Shirley Arnold Headteacher
Key Stage 2 Coordinator
Mr Andrew Price Deputy Headteacher
Key Stage 1 Coordinator
Mrs Angie Lewis Foundation Stage Coordinator
Mr Alastair Cooper
Teaching Staff
Miss Jessica Bowie Nursery
Mrs Angie Lewis Reception
Mr Andrew Price Year 1 (3 days)
Mrs Natalie Thomas Year 1 (2 days)
Mrs Jemma Walker Year 2 (3 days)
Mrs Beryl Brown Year 2 (2 days)
Mrs Hilary Finn-Sambrook Year 3
Ms Carolina Castillo Year 4
Miss Hannah Muncey Year 5
Mr Alastair Cooper Year 6
Mrs Maria Dixon INCo (Inclusion Coordinator)
Mr Matthew Klimcke School Improvement Priorities
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Julia Addy Nursery
Mrs Mandy Moody Nursery
Mrs Sam Felstead Reception
Mrs Rose Fobbester Reception
 Mrs Wendy Randall Year 1
 Ms Amanda Murray Year 1 (Mornings)
Mrs Sonia Wright Year 2
Mrs Gill Lester Year 3, Year 5, SEN, Inclusion and Play Coordinator
Mrs Elaine Sutcliffe Year 3, Inclusion
Mrs Gill Lester Year 4
Mrs Sam Robb Year 5
Mrs Jacqui Hoskin Year 6
Office Staff
Mrs Teresa Fowle Secretary
Mrs Jo Zaffuto Administrative Assistant
Mrs Catherine Moorcroft Administrative Assistant
Mrs Sarah Hall Administrative Assistant
Lunchtime Staff
Cook in Charge
Mrs Donna Roach General Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Sara Harris General Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Kay Sibley Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Melanie Sovitch Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Chris Duxon Midday First Aid
Caretaking / Cleaning
Mr Peter Flaxton Caretaker
Mrs Mary Bayford Cleaner
Mr John Meech Cleaner
Mrs Georgina Meech Cleaner
Other Staff
Mr Mike Emerson Peripatetic Music Teacher – piano and keyboard
Mr Mike Fone Peripatetic Music Teacher – brass instruments
Mr Jamie Yates IT technician