Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES  2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Second Half Autumn Term:   Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • First Half Spring Term: Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Second Half Spring Term:      Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Easter Monday Holiday: Monday 22nd April 2019
  • First Half Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Summer Half Term:  Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Second Half Summer Term: Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
  • Inset Days: Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Occasional Day: Wednesday 24th July 2019