Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January Back to School
Thursday 27th January
3:15pm
Stibbington Meeting – Year 5 Parents
Monday 31st January Year 1 – Castles Workshop – in school
Wednesday 2nd February International Languages Day
Monday 7th February - Friday 11th February Year 5 Bikeability
Friday 11th February Year 6 – Trip to Bletchley Park
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February Spring Half Term
Monday 21st February Inset Day
Tuesday 1st March Year 6 – Sculpture Workshop in school
Wednesday 2nd March Year 2 – Trip to St Albans Cathedral
Friday 1st April End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April Back to School
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Summer Half Term
Monday 6th June Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Day
Tuesday 7th June Inset Day
Friday 22nd July End of Term