Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September Return to School
Monday 12th September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Reception
Tuesday 13th September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 1
Thursday 15th September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 5
Friday 16th September
11:30am
Meet the Teacher – Nursery
Friday 16th September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 2
Tuesday 20th September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 4
Tuesday 20th September
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meet the Teacher Evening
Wednesday 21st September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 3
Thursday 22nd September
2:30pm
Meet the Teacher – Year 6
Friday 30th September Year 3 – Celtic Harmony Trip
Tuesday 18th October Parent Consultation Evening
Thursday 20th October Parent Consultation Evening
Thursday 20th October Year 2 – Trip to Duxford
Friday 21st October Inset Day
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October Autumn Half Term
Monday 31st October Return to School
Wednesday 21st December Inset Day