Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January Back to School
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Monday 22nd March - Friday 26th March Bikeability – Year 5
Friday 26th March End of Term – Early Finish 1.30pm-1.45pm
Monday 12th April Back to School

Summer Term 2021

Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Thursday 27th May Year 4 – Greek Day – In School
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June Occasional Day – School Closed
Tuesday 8th June Back to School
Wednesday 16th June Year 2 – Great Fire of London Day – in school
Thursday 24th June Year 5 & 6 – HYMB
Friday 25th June Reception – Shepreth Widlife Park
Tuesday 29th June Year 1 – Southend Sealife Centre
Friday 2nd July Year 6 – Graffiti Stars Workshop – in school
Wednesday 14th July Year 3 – ‘Roman Day’ – in school
Thursday 15th July Year 6 – BMX Workshop – in school
Monday 19th July Year 6 – EDGE Activities
Wednesday 21st July End of Term – Early Finish 1.30pm – 1.45pm
Thursday 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed