Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Back to School
Mon 27th January 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y4 Sportshall Festival
Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020 History Week
Mon 3rd February 2020 Y4 – Trip to Gurdwara
Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020, 3:15pm - 6:15pm Jousters After School Club free trial sessions
Tue 11th February 2020, 3:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultation meeting – Evening
Thu 13th February 2020, 3:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultation meeting – Evening
Fri 14th February 2020 NSPCC Number Day
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Mon 24th February 2020 - Fri 28th February 2020 Y5 Bikeability Week
Mon 24th February 2020, 1:15pm - 3:00pm Reception Class – Oral Health session
Wed 11th March 2020 - Fri 13th March 2020 Y5 Stibbington residential trip
Mon 23rd March 2020 Y5 and Y6 K’Nex Challenge Day
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of Term