Return to Our School


Leadership Team

Mrs Helen Gillingham  Headteacher
Mr Andrew Price  Deputy Headteacher & Early Years Coordinator
Mr Alastair Cooper  Upper Key Stage 2 Coordinator
Mrs Carolina Davey  SENCo
Miss Hannah Muncey  Key Stage 1 Coordinator
Mr Josh Chesterman Lower Key Stage 2 Coordinator


Mrs Carolina Davey  SENCo
Mrs Elaine Sutcliffe  EYFS, Inclusion (INCo), Whole School Autism Lead

Teaching Staff

Mr Andrew Price  Nursery
Miss Emma O’Reilly  Reception
Miss Jessica Bowie  Year 1
Mrs Natalie Thomas
 Year 1 (Mondays and Tuesdays)
Miss Hannah Muncey  Year 2
Miss Emma King  Year 3
Mr Joshua Chesterman  Year 4
Miss Jenny Sewell  Year 5
Mr Alastair Cooper  Year 6
Mrs Jane Bugg Leadership/catch up premium support

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Shirley Agyen EYFS
Mrs Julia Clark EYFS
Mrs Samantha Felstead EYFS
Mrs Sarah Trevett  EYFS
Mrs Georgette Lovell Key Stage 1
Ms Amanda Murray Key Stage 1
Mrs Wendy Randall Key Stage 1
Mrs Melanie Sovitch Key Stage 1
Mrs Sonia Wright Key Stage 1
Ms Lucy Hayes Key Stage 2
Mrs Jacqui Hoskin Key Stage 2
Ms Natalie Kumm Key stage 2
Mr Damien McNaughton Key Stage 1 & 2
Mrs Sam Robb Key Stage 2
Mrs Elaine Sutcliffe EYFS, Inclusion (INCo), Whole School Autism Lead

Office Staff

Mrs Teresa Fowle  Secretary
Mrs Jo Zaffuto  Administrative Assistant
Mrs Catherine Moorcroft  Administrative Assistant
Mrs Dawn Gardner  Administrative Assistant
Mrs Janet Mulholland  Administrative Assistant

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Samara Partridge  Cook in Charge
Mrs Kasey Barnard  Assistant Cook
Mrs Wendy Randall  Playleader
Mrs Shirley Agyen  Midday Supervisory Assistant
Ms Lucy Hayes  Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Georgette Lovell  SEN Support
Mrs Melanie Sovitch  Midday Supervisory Assistant
Ms Sarah Webb  Midday Supervisory Assistant


Mr Trevor Griffin  Caretaker

Other Staff

Mrs Tracey Barone Peripatetic Music Teacher –  piano
Mr Carlos Sheppard Peripatetic Music Teacher – guitar
Mr Steve Riggs  IT Technician
Mr Gerry King  Road Crossing Patrol