Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Back to School
Mon 27th January 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y4 Sportshall Festival
Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020 History Week
Mon 3rd February 2020 Y4 – Trip to Gurdwara
Mon 3rd February 2020 - Fri 7th February 2020, 3:15pm - 6:15pm Jousters After School Club free trial sessions
Fri 14th February 2020 NSPCC Number Day
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Mon 24th February 2020 - Fri 28th February 2020 Y5 Bikeability Week
Mon 24th February 2020, 1:15pm - 3:00pm Reception Class – Oral Health session
Wed 11th March 2020 - Fri 13th March 2020 Y5 Stibbington residential trip
Mon 23rd March 2020 Y5 and Y6 K’Nex Challenge Day
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Back to School
Fri 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 1st June 2020 Occasional Day
Fri 17th July 2020 End of Term
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 3rd September 2020 Back to School
Fri 23rd October 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 18th December 2020 End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th January 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 6th January 2021 Back to School
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021 End of Term
Mon 12th April 2021 Back to School

Summer Term 2021

Mon 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021 Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 21st July 2021, 12:00am End of Term
Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset Day – School Closed