Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September Back to School
Friday 22nd October Inset Day
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Autumn Half Term
Friday 17th December End of Term
Monday 20th December Inset Day

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January Back to School
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February Spring Half Term
Monday 21st February Inset Day
Friday 1st April End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April Back to School
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Summer Half Term
Monday 6th June Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Day
Tuesday 7th June Inset Day
Friday 22nd July End of Term