Pupil Leadership


Welcome to our Nursery. Miss Bowie is the Nursery teacher with Mrs Trevett and Mrs Clark as key workers.


Welcome to Reception Our Reception teacher is Mr Price. Mr Price is supported by Mrs Felstead and Mrs Sutcliffe.

Year 1

Welcome to Year 1 Our Year 1 team includes Miss Muncey (class teacher) and Mrs Randall, class LSA. Please click on the following links for Phonics and Cursive Writing YouTube videos for the rest of the summer term: Phonics Cursive Writing

Year 2

Welcome to Year 2 Mrs Davey, Mrs Thomas and Mrs Wright (class LSA) teach our Year 2 class. Mrs Sovitch, Mrs Lovell and Mrs Murray provide small group or one to one support at times during the week.

Year 3

Welcome to Year 3 Miss King and Miss Hayes (class LSA) teach our Year 3 class.

Year 4

Welcome to Year 4 Mr Chesterman and Mrs Sutcliffe (class LSA) teach our Year 4 class.

Year 5

Welcome to Year 5 Miss Sewell and Mrs Robb (class LSA) teach our Year 5 class.

Year 6

Welcome to Year 6 Mr Cooper and Mrs Hoskin (class LSA) teach our Year 6 class. We have a hard working but exciting Spring term planned. Please read the Spring newsletter for details.